January 18, 2019

GAIA’s Debut Album “Aerial” Out Today

Indian progressive metalcore group Gaia, formed by multi-instrumentalist Abhiruk Patowary, is launching its debut album Aerial today. Along with the album release the band is also premiering a music video for the song “Prism” exclusively via New Noise Magazine. Commented…

CIVORTEP Launches Debut Album “The Return”

Pittsburgh, PA based one-man band Civortep has launched a debut full-length album The Return on October 3rd. The seven-track release by multi-instrumentalist Stefan Petrovic sees the musician exploring the vast and unknown beyond Progressive Metal, Death Metal, Deathcore and Ambient….