Independent Rock & Metal PR Agency
Category News

As previously reportedVANE, a Polish pirate melodic death metal group, have announced the release of their full-length debut album Black Vengeance for November 30th. The band is launching pre-orders for the album today, with the first single — a music video for “Rise to Power” — scheduled to be premiered on October 2nd via Metal Injection.

Commented the band, “Black Vengeance’ has some serious groove, lots of melodies and cool story told with powerful vocals.

The upcoming single “Rise to Power” is a perfect example of that. In addition, the video is quite an eye-candy, so fans can feast both your eyes and your ears. A teaser for the video has been made available via VANE’s YouTube channel (see it below).

The Krakow-based group has a message to fans and people who might be interested in what VANE has to offer to the metal community. They went on saying:

If you are into no-nonsense metal music, and you are interested in the history of high seas piracy, then boy o boy, have we got a treat for you! VANE has crushing grooves, pounding rhythms, blazing solos and powerful vocals paired with a really capturing and entertaining story. 45 minutes of metal goodness straight from the heart of Poland, for your listening pleasure.

Black Vengeance is out on November 30th; pre-order it from the band’s official website. VANE have prepared a special offer for subscribers of their newsletter, so make sure to subscribe and receive 15% off of your order.

VANE - Black Vengeance

Black Vengeance Track Listing:

  1. Born Again  
  2. Edge of the Cutlass  
  3. I Am Your Pain  
  4. Randy Dandy-O  
  5. Death’s Season 
  6. Spilling Guts  
  7. Mutiny 
  8. Rise to Power  
  9. Black Vengeance  
  10. Davy’s Grip  
  11. Hangman

Vane line-up:

Marcin Parandyk – Vocals

Robert Zembrzycki – Lead and Rhythm Guitar:

Mateusz Gajdzik – Lead and Rhythm Guitar:

Łukasz Łukasik – Bass Guitar

Marcin Zdeb – Drums

Links: Website | Bandcamp | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Poland’s VANE Reveal Full-Length Debut “Black Vengeance” Out on November 30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *